Contact

 


The Shine Centre for Autism

The Shine Centre,
Weston View,
Ballinrea Road,
Carrigaline,
Co Cork

Ph: 021 4377052
Email: info@shineireland.com


Key Contacts in Shine Ireland

pic_gocallaghan

Grace O’Callaghan

Manager -Early Intervention Classes

Email Grace O’Callaghan

 

pic_acarroll

Alma Carroll

Early Years Behavioural Specialist

Email Alma Carroll

 

 

pic_kkennedy

Kieran Kennedy

ManagerFamily Support Service

Email: Kieran Kennedy

 

 

 

 

Laura Crowley

ManagerBuilding Blocks Service

Email: Laura Crowley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kieran McAuliffe

General Manager

Parent Coach See Shine Services

Email: Kieran McAuliffe

 

 

 


 

Elena Simon

Occupational Therapist

Email: elena.simon@shineireland.com

 

 

 


Ellu Cooney Kuldkepp

Family Support Oficer

Parent Coach – See Shine Services

Email: ellu.cooney@shineireland.com

 

 


Early Learning Unit Contacts: 

 

 Sara Holland

Senior Supervising Tutor (Early Learning Unit)

Email: sara.holland@shineireland.com

 

Orla Lawrence

Supervising Tutor (Early Learning Unit)

Email: orla.lawrence@shineireland.com

 

Jennifer Ormond

Supervising Tutor (Early Learning Unit)

Email: jennifer.ormond@shineireland.com

Grace Keegan

Supervising Tutor (Early Learning Unit)

Email: grace.keegan@shineireland.com

 

 

 

 

 

Board Of Directors 2023:

 

 

 

Go Douglas!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eamon O’Donovan – Director

 

Valentine’s Charity Ball pic1.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Paul McGuirk – Secretary/Director

 

eoinmotherway1a1

 

Eoin Motherway – Chairperson

 

Colette-Quinn-Real-Insights111

 

Colette Quinn – Director

 

 

 

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

For all the latest news & information sign up to our newsletter

LATEST POSTS

LATEST TWITTER POSTS

VIEW ALL TWEETS

FACEBOOK

VIEW ALL POSTS