Contact

 


The Shine Centre for Autism

The Shine Centre,
Weston View,
Ballinrea Road,
Carrigaline,
Co Cork

Ph: 021 4377052
Email: info@shineireland.com


Key Contacts in Shine Ireland

pic_gocallaghan

Grace O’Callaghan

Manager – Early Education Unit
Email Grace O’Callaghan

 

pic_acarroll

Alma Carroll

Behavioural Specialist
Email Alma Carroll

 

 

Laura Crowley

Manager – Educational Support Service
Manager – PALS Programme
Email Laura Crowley

 

pic_kkennedy

Kieran Kennedy

Manager – Family Support Service
Manager – Advocacy Service
Email Kieran Kennedy

 

 

 

Breda Maguire.

Fundraising & Events Manager

Email: breda.maguire@shineireland.com

 

 

Kieran McAuliffe

General Manager

Email: kieran.mcauliffe@shineireland.com

 

Elena Simon

Occupational Therapist

Email: elena.simon@shineireland.com

 

 Sara Holland

Senior Supervising Tutor (Early Learning Unit)

Email: sara.holland@shineireland.com

 

Ellu Cooney Kuldkepp

Supervising Class Tutor (Early Learning Unit)

Email: ellu.cooney@shineireland.com

 

Orla Lawrence

Supervising Class Tutor (Early Learning Unit)

Email: orla.lawrence@shineireland.com

 

Jennifer Ormond

Supervising Class Tutor (Early Learning Unit)

Email: jennifer.ormond@shineireland.com

Board Of Directors 2019:

Go Douglas!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eamon O’Donovan – Director

 

Valentine’s Charity Ball pic1.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Paul McGuirk – Secretary/Director

 

eoinmotherway1a1

 

Eoin Motherway – Chairperson

 

Colette-Quinn-Real-Insights111

 

Colette Quinn – Director

 

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

For all the latest news & information sign up to our newsletter

LATEST POSTS

LATEST TWITTER POSTS

VIEW ALL TWEETS

FACEBOOK

VIEW ALL POSTS